Loan Advisors

Loan Products originated in Retail Lending are for the personal purposes for consumers to purchase or refinance of autos, boats, motorcycles and recreational vehicles.  Unsecured loans are also offered.  We offer real estate loans for the purposes of purchase, refinance, construction, equity, swing (bridge) and lot loans.  All products are at competitive rates, fees and terms.

 

Debbie Reich
dreich@fbei.net
(812) 492-8211
NMLS ID: 462334
Elisa Snyder
esnyder@fbei.net
(812) 492-8203
(270) 844-3383
NMLS ID: 462335
Jeremy Rakestraw
jrakestraw@fbei.net
(812) 492-8207
NMLS ID: 877167
Ryan Black
rblack@fbei.net
(812) 492-8179
NMLS ID: 1766175
Anjel Hillenbrand
ahillenbrand@fbei.net
(812) 492-8199
NMLS ID: 1765398
Jessica Aldridge
jaldridge@fbei.net
(812) 354-8713
NMLS ID: 855452 Petersburg, Indiana
Shelly Shake
sshake@fbei.net
(812) 254-2641
NMLS ID: 1067931 Washington, Indiana

NOTE: E-mail is not necessarily secure against interception. If your communication is very sensitive, or includes personal information such as your account numbers, credit card number, or social security number, you may want to call us or send it through the U.S. Post Office.