Retail Loan Advisors

At First Federal/Home Building, we know that buying, building, and/or refinancing your home is a big step. Our Retail Loan Advisors are here to help you find the right type of loan that you need. They will be in contact with you throughout the loan process. Contact one of the Loan Advisors below to get started today! 

NOTE: E-mail is not necessarily secure against interception. If your communication is very sensitive or includes personal information such as your account numbers, credit card number, or social security number, you may want to call us or send it through the U.S. Post Office, or through a secure email client.
 
 
 
Jessica Aldridge-Petersburg, Indiana
jaldridge@fbei.net
(812) 354-8713
NMLS #855452
Evie Barr
ebarr@fbei.net
(812) 492-8269
NMLS #786772
Jesse Cano
jcano@fbei.net
(812) 492-8221
NMLS# 2213706
Jake Fleming
jfleming@fbei.net
(812) 492-8208
NMLS # 2016264
Chris Hancock
chancock@fbei.net
(812) 492-8260
NMLS # 1914253
Debbie Reich
dreich@fbei.net
(812) 492-8211
NMLS #462334
Shelly Shake-Washington, Indiana
shake@fbei.net
(812) 254-2641
NMLS #1067931
Elisa Snyder
esnyder@fbei.net
(812) 492-8203
NMLS # 462335
Kaleb Mason
kmason@fbei.net
(812) 492-8230
NMLS # 2036820