Retail Loan Advisors

At First Federal, we know that buying, building and/or refinancing your home is a big step. Our Retail Loan advisors are here to help you find the right type of loan that you need. They will be in contact with you throughout the loan process. Contact one of the loan advisors below to get started today! 

NOTE: E-mail is not necessarily secure against interception. If your communication is very sensitive, or includes personal information such as your account numbers, credit card number, or social security number, you may want to call us or send it through the U.S. Post Office, or through a secure email client.
 
 
 
Debbie Reich
dreich@fbei.net
(812) 492-8210
Elisa Snyder
esnyder@fbei.net
(812) 492-8203
Jessica Aldridge-Petersburg, Indiana
jaldridge@fbei.net
(812) 354-8713
Shelly Shake-Washington, Indiana
shake@fbei.net
(812) 254-2641
Evie Barr
ebarr@fbei.net
(812) 492-8269
Kyle Kempf
kkempf@fbei.net
(812) 492-8260
Kayla Simon
ksimon@fbei.net
(812) 492-8205